Field Notes National Parks – Summer 2019 Quarterly Edition

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: NBFN-FNC43 Categories: , Tags: ,


The National Parks series is a tribute to one of America’s greatest treasures.  Twelve National Parks are represented in illustration form on the covers of the memo books in the series.
Series A: Yosemite, Zion and Acadia National Parks
Series B: Grand Canyon, Joshua Tree and Mount Rainier National Parks
Series C: Rocky Mountain, Great Smoky Mountain and Yellowstone National Parks
Series D: Grand Teton, Arches and Sequoia National Parks
Series E: Denali, Cuyahoga Valley and Olympic National Parks
Series F: Glacier, Hawai’i Volcanoes and Everglades National Parks
Each book features a brief history of the park on its inside back cover and a spot for the official National Park Passport Stamp on the inside front cover.
The insides are Finch Opaque 60#T white graph paper with the rules printed in soy-based “Green Earth” ink, and bound with three copper staples. Use them to plan your route, make your “sights to see” list or record your memories.
Each 3-pack contains three covers as a set, so it is easy to collect all eighteen books by purchasing all six sets.

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 8 × 6 × 0.5 in
Page rule


Page size

Paper weight

Pages/Sheets per book

Page binding


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.